Free songs

Dates

The School Year

 

2017

>AutumnTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Wednesday 6th Sept (8.30am – 3.30pm)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 20th Oct (3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 3rd Nov (inclusive)
  • Occasional Holiday Monday 4th Dec
  • Term Ends…
  • Fri 15th Dec (3:30pm)
  • — Christmas Holidays —

2018

>SpringTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Tuesday 9th January (3pm finish)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 9th February (3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 16th February (inclusive)
  • Term Ends…
  • Friday 23rd March (3:30pm)
  • — Easter Holidays —

2018

>SummerTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Thursday 12th April (3pm finish)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 25th May (3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 1st June (inclusive)
  • Term Ends…
  • Wednesday 11th July (3:30pm)
  • — Summer Holidays —

TOP