Free songs

Dates

The School Year

2017

>SpringTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Thursday 5th Jan (8.30am – 3pm)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 10th Feb (3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 17th Feb (inclusive)
  • Term Ends…
  • Friday 31st Mar (3:30 pm)
  • — Easter holidays —

2017

>SummerTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Wednesday 19th April (8.30am – 3pm)
  • Bank holiday Monday 1st May
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 26th May (3.30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
  • Term Ends…
  • Friday 7th July (3.30pm)
  • — Summer Holidays —

2017

>AutumnTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Wednesday 6th Sept (8.30am – 3.30pm)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 20th Oct (3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 3rd Nov (inclusive)
  • Occasional Holiday Monday 4th Dec
  • Term Ends…
  • Fri 15th Dec (3:30pm)
  • — Christmas Holidays —

2018

>SpringTerm

  • Term Starts…
  • Tuesday 9th January (3pm finish)
  • Half Term Starts…
  • Friday 9th February(3:30pm)
  • Half Term Ends…
  • Friday 16th February (inclusive)
  • Term Ends…
  • Friday 23rd March (3:30pm)
  • — Easter Holidays —
 

TOP